Canadian Association of Bovine Veterinarians (CABV) /
Association Canadienne des Vétérinaires Bovins (ACVB)

2013-14 Board of Directors

 

 

President

Frank Schenkels (ABPA)


Fundy Veterinarians Ltd.
Shubenacadie, NS
Phone:  902-758-5757

Email:  fschenkels@ns.sympatico.ca


 

   

<?=stripslashes($rsPhotos[

 

 
Past-President

Melodie Chan (WCABP)


Zoetis
Canmore, AB

Phone:  403-550-2139
Email: Melodie.Chan@zoetis.com


<?=stripslashes($rsPhotos[

 

 


President-Elect

Henry Ceelen (OABP)


Rideau-St. Lawrence Veterinary Services
Kemptville, ON

Phone:  613-258- 2777
Email:  henryceelen@gmail.com

 

 

 

        
        

 

 
Dorothy Krysak Erickson (WCABP)

Zoetis
Carstairs, AB

Phone:  403-894-9142
Email:  dorothy.krysak@gmail.com

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Yves Martin (AMVPQ)

Cliniqe vétérinaire de L'Érable
Plessisville, QC

Phone:  819-362- 2728
Email:  yves101@hotmail.com

 

 

  

 

 

 


Kelly Barratt (OABP)

Heartland Veterinary Services
Listowel, ON

Phone:   519-291-2060
Email:  kelly@heartlandvets.ca

 

 

   

<?=stripslashes($rsPhotos[

 



Phil Meadows (OABP)

Mitchell Veterinary Services
Mitchell, ON
Phone:   519-348-9711
Email:  phil@mitchellvets.ca

 

 

   

Germain Nappert (AMVPQ)

Service vétérinaire Dr Germain Nappert
Lachute, QC
Phone:   450-495-1913
Email:  nappertg@sympatico.ca

 

   





 

 

John Drake (ABPA)
Charlottetown Veterinary Clinic
Charlottetown, PEI
Phone:  902-892-4287
Email: cvc@pei.aibn.com








Lisiane Poulin (AMVPQ)

Clinique vétérinaire de St-Georges
St. Georges, QC
Phone:   418-228-3761
Email:  lisianepoulin80@gmail.com

 

 

 


     

 

Oliver Schunicht (WCABP)

Feedlot Health Management Services
Okotoks, AB
Phone:  403-938-5151
Email:  olivers@feedlothealth.com







Kerri-Rae Sprott (WCABP)

Morden Veterinary Clinic
Morden, MB
Phone:  204-822-4333
Email:  kes113@mail.usask.ca










Chris Church (OABP)

Tavistock Veterinarians
Tavistock, ON 
Phone:  519-655-2421
Email:  CChurch@tavivets.ca

   
<?=stripslashes($rsPhotos[

 
 



Secretary-Treasurer
John Campbell

Large Animal Clinical Sciences, WCVM
Saskatoon, SK

Phone:   306-966-7158
Email:  john.campbell@usask.ca


 

 

 

 

Administrator

Phyllis Mierau

Saskatoon, SK

Phone:  306-956-3543

Email:  info@cabv.ca

 

Contactez-nous

2nd Floor - 226E Wheeler Street
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0A9

Téléphone: 306-956-3543

Télécopie: 306-956-3542

Courriel:info@cabv.ca

 

© Copyrights CABV. 2011 All Rights reserved.

website design by 2 WEB DESIGN