Association Canadienne des Vétérinaires Bovins (ACVB) /
Canadian Association of Bovine Veterinarians (CABV) 

2014-15 Board of Directors

 

<?=stripslashes($rsPhotos[

 


President

Henry Ceelen (OABP)

 

Rideau-St. Lawrence Veterinary Services
Kemptville, ON
Phone:  613-258- 2777
Email:  henryceelen@gmail.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Past-President

Frank Schenkels (ABPA)


Fundy Veterinarians Ltd.
Shubenacadie, NS
Phone:  902-758-5757
Email:  fschenkels@ns.sympatico.ca
 

 

 

 

 
Colin Radom (WCABP)

 

Abbotsford Veterinary Clinic
Abbotsford, BC
Phone:  604-850-7577
Email:  cradom@gmail.com
 

 

 

        
 

 
 
Rodney Webber (WCABP)

Norsask Veterinary Group
Martensville, SK
Phone:  306-933-3235
Email:  rodney.webber@sasktel.net

 

 

   

 

 

 

Yves Martin (AMVPQ)

Clinique vétérinaire de L'Érable
Plessisville, QC
Phone:  819-362- 2728
Email:  yves101@hotmail.com

 

 

  

 

Kelly Barratt (OABP)

Heartland Veterinary Services
Listowel, ON
Phone:   519-291-2060
Email:  kelly@heartlandvets.ca

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 


Rob Walsh (OABP)

Ferguson & Walsh Veterinary Services
Campbellford, ON
Phone:  705-653-2117
Email:  rwalsh.fwvs@gmail.com

 

 

   
Germain Nappert (AMVPQ)

Service vétérinaire Dr Germain Nappert
Lachute, QC
Phone:   450-495-1913
Email:  nappertg@sympatico.ca

 

   



 

 

John Drake (ABPA)

Charlottetown Veterinary Clinic
Charlottetown, PEI
Phone:  902-892-4287
Email: cvc@pei.aibn.com







 

Lisiane Poulin (AMVPQ)
Clinique vétérinaire de St-Georges
St. Georges, QC
Phone:   418-228-3761
Email:  lisianepoulin80@gmail.com

 





     

 

 

Oliver Schunicht (WCABP)

Feedlot Health Management Services
Okotoks, AB
Phone:  403-938-5151
Email:  olivers@feedlothealth.com






 

Kerri-Rae Millar (WCABP)

Morden Veterinary Clinic
Morden, MB
Phone:  204-822-4333
Email:  kes113@mail.usask.ca







 

Chris Church (OABP)

Tavistock Veterinarians
Tavistock, ON 
Phone:  519-655-2421
Email:  CChurch@tavivets.ca

 

<?=stripslashes($rsPhotos[

 

 

Secretary-Treasurer

John Campbell

Large Animal Clinical Sciences, WCVM
Saskatoon, SK
Phone:   306-966-7158
Email:  john.campbell@usask.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrator

Phyllis Mierau

Saskatoon, SK

Phone:  306-956-3543

Email:  info@cabv.ca

 

Contactez-nous

2nd Floor - 226E Wheeler Street
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0A9

Téléphone: 306-956-3543

Télécopie: 306-956-3542

Courriel:info@cabv.ca

 

© Copyrights CABV. 2011 All Rights reserved.

website design by 2 WEB DESIGN