Association Canadienne des Vétérinaires Bovins (ACVB) /
Canadian Association of Bovine Veterinarians (CABV) 

2016-17 Board of Directors

 

 

 

 


 

President

Germain Nappert (AMVPQ)

 

Service vétérinaire Dr Germain Nappert
Lachute, QC
Phone:   450-495-1913
Email:  nappertg@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

  

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Past-President

Colin Radom (WCABP)

Abbotsford Veterinary Clinic
Abbotsford, BC
Phone:  604-850-7577
Email:  cradom@gmail.com

 

 

 

Murray Gillies (ABPA)

 

Sussex Veterinary Services
Sussex, NB
Phone:  506-432-2001
Email: murray.gillies@gnb.ca

 

 

        
 

 
 
Rodney Webber (WCABP)

Norsask Veterinary Group
Martensville, SK
Phone:  306-933-3235
Email:  rodney.webber@sasktel.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rob Walsh (OABP)

Ferguson & Walsh Veterinary Services
Campbellford, ON
Phone:  705-653-2117
Email:  rwalsh.fwvs@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Yves Martin (AMVPQ)

Clinique vétérinaire de L'Érable
Plessisville, QC
Phone:  819-362- 2728
Email:  yves101@hotmail.com

 

 

  

 

Kelly Barratt (OABP)

Heartland Veterinary Services
Listowel, ON
Phone:   519-291-2060
Email:  kelly@heartlandvets.ca

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 
 
Alexander Burrows (ABPA)

Fundy Veterinarians
Shubenacadie, NS
Phone:  902-890-6213
Email:  fundyalexander@gmail.com

 

 

 
Sherri Christie (OABP)

Mildmay Veterinary Clinic
Mildmay, ON
Phone:   519-392-8783
Email:  schristie@wightman.ca

 

 
Oliver Schunicht (WCABP)

Feedlot Health Management Services
Okotoks, AB
Phone:  403-938-5151
Email:  olivers@feedlothealth.com


 

 



Jean-Philippe Roy (AMVPQ)
Faculté de médecine vétérinaire
Université de Montréal
St. Hyacinthe, QC
Phone:   450-773-8521
Email:  jean-philippe.roy@umontreal.ca

 


     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathan Erickson (WCABP)

Western College of Veterinary Medicine
Saskatoon, SK
Phone:  306-966-7179
Email:  nathan.erickson@usask.ca






 

 

Crystal Throop (OABP)

Temiskaming Veterinary Services
New Liskeard, ON 
Phone:  705-647-7009
Email:  cthroop@alumni.uoguelph.ca

 

<?=stripslashes($rsPhotos[

 

 

Secretary-Treasurer

John Campbell

Large Animal Clinical Sciences, WCVM
Saskatoon, SK
Phone:   306-966-7158
Email:  john.campbell@usask.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrator

Phyllis Mierau

Saskatoon, SK

Phone:  306-956-3543

Email:  info@cabv.ca

 

Contactez-nous

2nd Floor - 226E Wheeler Street
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0A9

Téléphone: 306-956-3543

Télécopie: 306-956-3542

Courriel:info@cabv.ca

 

© Copyrights CABV. 2011 All Rights reserved.

website design by 2 WEB DESIGN